Nearing the End.

I am nearing the end of writing another book. It’s still a couple chapters away, but the end is in clear sight. Everyone knows the saying, “It’s not about the destination, but the journey.” Well, this is another challenge in writing. Some of us immediately know the end of a book we’re writing. I currently know the desired end of the book I am writing and now I’m worrying about how I get to the end. The journey to the final page should be something great and unforgettable.

I can feel the excitement of almost finishing another book creeping up on me. By finish, I mean to finish the first draft. It’s my second baby. The first one took its first step, but stumbled. I’ll get it trying again soon along with the second one.

I hope everyone is having a good time and progress with their books.

Each word we write is a step closer to adding to the world’s art. Be inspired everyone!

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

