Getting Ready For…

…6 weeks of a hectic Summer Semester. I’ll be back in the hospital for one of my subjects. It will be a great venue for new experiences and hopefully new ideas, not that I feed off the ill for my personal gain. I love being a nurse. I doubt I will be able to post much in the next weeks, with shifts at the hospital, a research I have to do, exams, requirements, and the fact that I have Statistics as a subect I hope to maintain my writing schedule even if it will not be that extensive. I am currently working on pieces that I hope to enter in a national competition, which will make my to-do list even longer (and it’s due before April 30!). I will post whenever I get the chance. This will be one of my adventures this summer and I hope everything will go well.

Be inspired everyone!

#anotheraspiringwriter

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

