When Boredom Strikes…

…I end up doing  my requirements so I can pass my subjects and get that Master’s Degree. I guess it was good that I got bored. This was my dilemma the whole month of January. I was either doing homework, reading, or writing. I finished reading the books I got for Christmas long before January ended, which got me bored really fast. I’d have bouts of inspiration and writing tons, then it’d be gone, which was a bit annoying, but of course only natural.

Anyway, because I’ve got no other novels to read and my mind is taking its sweet time in throwing up words, I’m starting to read creative writing books. I’ve currently opened The Psychology of Creative Writing. I’ll be sharing whatever I learn from it and maybe stay on track with my writing tips from a novice writer to another.

Please, if you can recommend good books on creative or novel writing, share them right here. Also, don’t hesitate to share any good novels, I’d love to discover new things to read.

Be inspired and inspire as always!

 

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

