Books for Christmas!

Like I said before, I love receiving books for Christmas (or on any plain old day). I have 4 books waiting to be read, well, I’m already reading one of the four.

Here are the books:
image

  1. Aleph by Paolo Coelho
  2. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
  3. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  4. Insurgent by Veronica Roth

I am currently out of town for the holidays and spending them with my cousins. I bought three of these books from the holiday money I got and the John Green book was a gift. I finished the books I showed in my other post and I’m halfway through Aleph. Let’s just say Im a happy bookworm for the holidays.

By the way, I sent a query letter to Spencer Hill Press and I’ve been really excited. I’m not really expecting a good response on my first try, but a response is a response.

Happy holidays once again.

Be inspired and merry!

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

