The Morning After.

Well, Halloween is officially over from where I am in the world.

My Halloween To-Do List:

  1. Eat chocolates… Check!
  2. Eat roasted marshmallows… Not Check!
  3. Eat popcorn… Not Check!
  4. Watch a scary movie… Not Check!

I only got 1 out of 4 right? It’s kind of sad really, but in reality, not so much. I did get started on my NaNoWriMo entry. I felt a flurry of creativity as soon as I saw the clock hit zero. It was a total rush. I hope many, if not all, of the NaNoWriMo writers out there will reach the 50,000 mark. All may be a big feat, but if everyone who joined is dedicated it’s possible. I will do my very best to reach that 50,000 mark. I need a second manuscript done and maybe this will be the big push I need to accomplish that.

How is everyone doing? Hope all the writers (NaNoWriMo & Non-NaNoWriMo) out there are doing what they love to do. Writing can never be a chore, but an expression of your true self.

Be inspired and inspire others!

 

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

