Little Things…

…to be happy about.

What, you wonder?

Well, I am being shallow again about this, but I don’t mind. The good thing is this blog has reached more than 1000 views and I’m so happy abput it.

I said ‘things’ right?

The other thing is not so little, but it is something to be happy about. My mom got me a reserved copy of The Casual Vacancy by JK Rowling. I am very excited to read it. Actually, even though I’m swamped with school work, I’ve reached about the first 50 pages and it is definitely not a child-friendly book. It is perfect for mature tastes. Hope I get to hear your views on this new book.

Inspire and be inspired!

#anotheraspiringwriter

2 thoughts on “Little Things…

  1. Hi Elle Arcie here.

    Thank you for following Flatliner Books.
    Just a reminder: Order your gift copy during our Flat 5 Gift-Away, ending 10/1/12.
    Flatlined on Amazon.com:
    http://www.amazon.com/Flatlined-Flatliners-ebook/dp/B009FFGGBS/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1348723350&sr=1-1&keywords=flatlined+by+elle+arcie

Leave a Reply

