Tech Troubles.

Well, I have a problem with my WordPress app on my phone. I can’t log in. It’s somewhat disturbing, since I was able to get the same account on another phone.

But…

I was able to find a little app named PostBot. This app is a lifesaver. I can now post from my phone. I tried using my web browser, but trying to move around got tedious on my tiny screen. Seemingly big hands don’t go so well with small screens.

I am nearing my finals for the semester and I’ll soon be on break for two weeks, which means two weeks of stress-free writing. I can finally get loose and do some real writing.

Well, let us all be inspired!

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

