A Week of Events.

Well, it’s Monday again and a new week of school/work(for others) begins. Let’s just say there’s a lot of things happening for me (and one for the world) this week.

  1. Yesterday was Father’s Day (which I wasn’t able to post on, so Happy Father’s Day to all fathers and soon-to-be fathers!)
  2. Today is my grandfather’s death anniversary. It’s been 8 years since he passed on to the next life. We miss him a lot, but at least he’s in peace.
  3. Tomorrow is my dad’s birthday. He’s still in the US, so I miss him a lot, but we call him almost everyday.
  4. The next two days (after my dad’s birthday) are the birthdays of my two cousins, who are in a different city as I am and it happens to be far from here (a whole lot far).
  5. This week, my schoolwork is going to start kicking in, which will have me busy and on my toes again, so I hope to still manage this as much as I can. Even if it means just putting up some flash fiction of whatever I happen to imagine in my head.

Have a great week everyone! Be inspired! Be creative and productive!

 

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

