I am Happy and Proud!

Of what, you may ask. I was able to complete my mediocre book reviews as promised. I know they were a few days late, but at least I was able to post them. They really had an impact on how I view things in life and in writing. I hope to make more book reviews and I might just get better at them. Haha!

I’m proud to be part of a community of immense creativity, beauty, and imagination. We are a great contribution to society no matter what we write.

I’m proud to be a writer.

I aim to be a published one when the time comes.

Be inspired everyday and in every way!

 

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

