Inside of Me.

My sword is my pencil…
My shield is my eraser…
My battlefield is my notebook…
I am a writer…
A knight of art…
A knight of words…

This is what I believe in and I hope my fellow writers believe this too in their own way. We fight against the forces of despair and boredom. Without writers, there would not be works of art to read. Books have changed the world in their own way and each word, sentence, paragraph, story, and novel has made its impact in someone’s heart and mind.

Believe in what you are and in what you can do as an artist.

I am a loyal knight under the Royal Court of Creativity.

Be inspired!

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

