Sorry!

I dearly apologize to those who follow and read my blog. I am well aware that I haven’t updated in more than a week. It’s all because I’ve been very busy with school work and since we’re in a summer term, everything is so very fast paced and filled to the brim with work. I hope to put up new stories and updates as soon as the semester is over, which is about next week Saturday. That would be just in time for a short story.

Because of this summer term, I had to put a lot of my creative work on hold, but I promise to get back to them as soon as possible.

Be inspired! Love life! Make beauty!

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

