Swamped!

Yes, currently I am swamped.

With what you may ask?
Well, just one essay/term paper (I’m not sure what to call it) that’s due in less than 3 days.

How am I swamped you wonder?
Well, when it comes to writing projects or assignments, I like to take my sweet, sweet time, thinking thoroughly about everything I’m going to put down on my paper. It’s just my excuse to be REALLY slow, just kidding, but I really take my time to make something good. Although, when all else fails, I rush like mad.

Wish me luck! I’ve got tons of reading to do before I can actually start.

Be inspired everyday in every way!

 

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

