A Nervous Feel…

…is currently running down my spine. My mentor asked for my permission to let one of his friends, who is more experienced in writing and may have a lot opinions, read my manuscript. Of course, I said “yes”, but I’m a bit anxious of what he could say about my amateur work. I’m totally getting myself ready for any negative feedback, which I’m expecting to be present, a lot.

Well, I’m back to school and I can already feel the stress of requirements and expectations of professors. The creative spirit in me is beginning to prowl around my mind. I’m bound to be back into writing, which I have to juggle.

So far, I think I’ll be making posts on Mondays, Thursdays, Saturdays, and Sunday, as a temporary blogging schedule.

Let’s do what we live for, making art. Let’s be inspired.

I’m off to do some schoolwork!

 

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

