Still Thinking…

I don’t have a definite blogging schedule yet, but I’ve been thinking about some routine things to do, like a Short Story Saturday or Movie Review Monday. Because of Holy Week and studying at a Catholic university, I have yet to experience a full school week. This one reason why I haven’t finalized anything yet, but I will have a definite schedule soon, I promise!

If you have suggestions, please feel free to comment! 🙂

And the stress from academic work will get my creative juices running properly. Writing is one of my best stress busters.

Be inspired to make the world more beautiful!

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

