What to do now?

I’m going to have my first class session this afternoon (it’s currently 10:15AM as I’m typing this…) and I’ve thought about somethings. I want to be able to juggle this blog, school work, and my writing projects, so I’ll be fixing my blogging schedule. It was something I should have thought about when I was just starting out. I used to think that I had to put something in daily, but whenever I’d miss a day, I’d feel bad about it. After that, I’d go on more days of not posting anything, then the cycle would go on and on.

I’ll just have to get everything straightened out and start doing it.

Be inspired everyone! 🙂

 

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

