Today…

It was less productive than I expected, but I still accomplished things. I was able to work out some plot knots that I couldn’t figure out before. I was also able to start on my second project. I was able to think easier, when I actually started it. It’s like the clutter in my mind’s slowly clearing up.

Does anyone have any tips for someone writing a novel series? Or is anyone currently working on one and would like to share a little experience on handling this kind of project?

 

#anotheraspiringwriter

Leave a Reply

