I’ve Got Another Idea!

I’m gonna start a new project, I think. I’m feeling very excited. My muse is awake and buzzing with ideas, while it’s letting my first project, the novel series, ‘bake’ for a while in my head. I can’t wait to get started. Hopefully, I’ll be able to use all the great comments and information everyone’s been giving me. 😀

I’m wishing all my fellow writers out there the best and may your muses be alive and filled with brilliant ideas!

Write. Write. Write.

#anotheraspiringwriter

2 thoughts on “I’ve Got Another Idea!

  1. Jodie says:

    Although it can be helpful to work on a new project to help you get over a block, don’t forget about the first one. Otherwise you will end up like me with way too many unfinished projects.

Leave a Reply

